Posted : 7 years10 months ago by mandy crawford-lee

Newly Updated Apprenticeship Standards


Newly Updated Apprenticeship Standards

Please find the following link to the recently updated list of Apprenticeship Standards. There are now 356 standards, in stages of ready for delivery, standards approved and standards in development (standards in development do not have a confirmed level, this will be finalised when the standard is approved and published by BIS).
For further information on standards ready for delivery, please follow this link to access the standards and assessment plans. Within this document you will also be able to view the Government’s funding CAP allocated to each standard.

Get our latest news and events direct to your inbox - join our mailing list

Please enter your details below –

    UVAC on Twitter

    We are delighted to share this year’s UVAC National Conference's programme.

    You can see the full agenda over on Eventbrite or checkout all the sessions on the UVAC website.



    Ahead of a meeting with the ESFA we are inviting members to identify the areas within the 2023/24 Funding Rules where simplification is needed.

    We are also interested in hearing how you believe the recent 2023 changes have helped.

    Email - [email protected]

    The support of our Conference sponsors and exhibitors playing a vital part in bringing the event to delegates

    Whether you join us in person or online they have a wealth of knowledge and resources to share with you

    Check out our sponsors at -